Foundation Staff

President's Office

Michael Marsicano, Ph.D.
President & CEO
mmarsicano@fftc.org
704.973.4531

Paula J. Washam
Executive Assistant to Michael Marsicano
pwasham@fftc.org
704.973.4531

Monique C. Tolbert
Administrative Associate to the Executive Office
mtolbert@fftc.org
704.973.4502

 

Senior Leadership Office

Brian Collier
Executive Vice President
bcollier@fftc.org
704.973.4556



Community Programs & Civic Leadership
Information Technology & Human Resources

 

Will Jones
Program Associate, Community Programs & Civic Leadership
wjones@fftc.org
704.973.4542

Laura Smith
Executive Vice President lsmith@fftc.org
704.973.4562



Carolina Theatre
Client Services
Finance
Marketing & Communications
Real Estate & Facilities Management

 

Chelsey Burton
Executive Assistant - Operations
cburton@fftc.org
704.973.4566

Holly Welch Stubbing, J.D.
Executive Vice President & In-house Counsel
hstubbing@fftc.org
704.973.4557


Business Development & Relationship Management
Investments
Legal Affairs
Strategy & Product Development

 

Bobbie B. Sutton
Executive Assistant to Holly Welch Stubbing
bsutton@fftc.org
704.973.4545

Debra S. Watt
Senior Vice President, Information Technology & Human Resources
dwatt@fftc.org
704.973.4523

Information Technology & Human Resources

 

Savannah Fung
Executive Assistant, Information Technology & Human Resources
sfung@fftc.org
704.973.4507

Business Development

Rebekah Allison
Client Engagement Specialist
rallison@fftc.org
704.973.4553

Deviré Robinson, J.D.
Vice President, Center for Nonprofit Sustainability
drobinson@fftc.org
704.973.4511

Mary Gallivan
Vice President & Director, Centers for Giving
mgallivan@fftc.org

704.973.4555

Rosalind Taylor, CFP®
Vice President, Center for Personal Philanthropy
rtaylor@fftc.org
704.973.4902

Nancy Kipnis
Assistant Vice President & Coordinator, Create Your Jewish Legacy
nkipnis@charlottejewishfoundation.org
704.973.4554

Ayanna Wakefield
Board and Grants Specialist, Family Office Philanthropy
awakefield@fftc.org
704.973.4543

Kandace McDonah
Assistant Vice President, Centers for Giving 
kmcdonah@fftc.org
704.973.4565

Catherine Warfield, CFP®
Vice President & Director, Centers for Giving
cwarfield@fftc.org
704.973.4515

Linda Nelson
Administrative Assistant, Centers for Giving
lsnelson@fftc.org
704.973.4573

Phil Warshauer
Executive Director, Foundation for the Charlotte Jewish Community
pwarshauer@charlottejewishfoundation.org
704.973.4544

Sara Piner
Planned Giving Officer 
spiner@fftc.org
704.973.4576

Kelly Herr
Administrative Assistant, Philanthropic Advancement
kherr@fftc.org
704.973.4596

Client Services

Jill K. Blumenthal
Donor Relations Specialist
jblumenthal@fftc.org

704.973.4541

Andrea C. Phelps
Vice President, Donor Relations
aphelps@fftc.org
704.973.4514

Susan P. Nelson
Senior Donor Relations Specialist
snelson@fftc.org
704.973.4505



Community Programs & Civic Leadership

Qiana Austin
Vice President & Scholarships Program Officer
qaustin@fftc.org
704.973.4535

Carol Morris
Vice President & Assistant Director, Civic Leadership
cmorris@fftc.org
704.973.4550

Ann S. Barnes
Executive Director, Children's Scholarship Fund-Charlotte
abarnes@fftc.org
704.973.4583

Alexis Owens
Board & Grants Specialist
aowens@fftc.org
704.973.4568

Alli Celebron-Brown
Vice President & Director, Community Programs
acelebronbrown@fftc.org
704.973.4533

Katie Russell
Board & Grants Specialist
krussell@fftc.org
704.973.4559

Kindl Shinn Detar
Vice President, Board Management
kdetar@fftc.org
704.973.4581

David Snider
Vice President & Program Officer
dsnider@fftc.org
704.973.4528

Whitney Feld
Assistant Vice President, Development, Robinson Center for Civic Leadership
wfeld@fftc.org
704.973.4913

Aisha Strothers
Executive Director, Charlotte Housing Authority Scholarship Fund
astrothers@fftc.org
704.973.4567

Will Jones
Program Associate, Community Programs & Civic Leadership
wjones@fftc.org
704.973.4542

Bridgette Todd
Board & Grants Specialist
btodd@fftc.org
704.973.4520

Carla F. McCrorey
Senior Scholarship Specialist
cmccrorey@fftc.org
704.973.4538

Lisa Watford
Program Administrator - Scholarships 
lwatford@fftc.org
704.973.4534

Finance

Alyssa R. Federico, CPA
Vice President & Director, Finance
afederico@fftc.org
704.973.4517

Karen U. Hurd
Accounting Manager
khurd@fftc.org
704.973.4552

Edwenda Avery
Grants Specialist eavery@fftc.org
704.973.4582

Linda Jarrell
Staff Accountant
ljarrell@fftc.org
704.973.4584

Deborah Banks
Receivables
Specialist
dbanks@fftc.org

704.973.4577

Morgan A. Munn
Senior Accountant
mmunn@fftc.org
704.973.4518

Matthew C. Dukes
Assistant Vice President, Finance & Investments
mdukes@fftc.org
704.973.4563

Rebecca Rodriguez, CPA, CFP®
Controller
rrodriguez@fftc.org
704.998.6425

Donuell G. Gill
Contributions Specialist
dggill@fftc.org
704.973.4549

Shakilya Sutton
Administrative Assistant, Finance
ssutton@fftc.org
704.973.4901

Kelley M. Graham
Senior Grants Specialist
kgraham@fftc.org
704.973.4516

 

Information Technology & Human Resources

Paul Fisher
Vice President & Director of IT
pfisher@fftc.org
704.973.4509

Josh Marte
Technology Specialist
jmarte@fftc.org
704.973.4574

Vicki L. Jones
Vice President & Sr. Project Management
vjones@fftc.org
704.973.4547

Theresa R. Reed, MS HRM
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
treed@fftc.org
704.973.4595

Dan Manes
Manager, Information Technology
dmanes@fftc.org
704.973.4900

Madeliene Tweito
Human Resources Specialist 
mtweito@fftc.org
704.998.6431

Investments

Angie Allred, J.D.
Vice President & Director, Investment Operations
aallred@fftc.org
704.973.4521

Dana Bradford
Administrative Assistant, Investments
dbradford@fftc.org
704.973.4580

Greg Beuris, CFA
Vice President & Director, Investment Reporting
gbeuris@fftc.org
704.973.4522

Matthew C. Dukes
Assistant Vice President, Finance & Investments
mdukes@fftc.org
704.973.4563

Legal Affairs

Douglas W. Benson, J.D.
Deputy Counsel & Vice President
dbenson@fftc.org
704.973.4594

Evan Wolkofsky, J.D.
Associate Counsel & Planned Giving Officer
ewolkofsky@fftc.org
704.973.4558

Kelly Herr
Administrative Assistant, Philanthropic Advancement
kherr@fftc.org
704.973.4596

 

Marketing & Communications

Tara Keener
Vice President & Director, Marketing & Communications
tkeener@fftc.org
704.973.4570

Jennifer McClave
Assistant Vice President,
Marketing
jmcclave@fftc.org
704.973.4589

Susan Gray
Executive Assistant
sgray@fftc.org
704.973.4588

Marla Neely
Vice President,
Special Events 
mneely@fftc.org
704.998.6410

Timothy Hager
Assistant Vice President,
Public Relations 
thager@fftc.org
704.973.4587

Paige Pierson
Event Supervisor
ppierson@fftc.org
704.973.4904

Ervin Ledbetter
Special Events Manager
eledbetter@fftc.org
704.998.6411

Erica Tomashitis
Communications Specialist
etomashitis@fftc.org
704.973.4540

Real Estate & Facilities Management

David Blake
Porter

Sara Rae
Assistant Facilities Manager
srae@fftc.org
704.973.4519

Yvette Byrd
Security Guard
security@fftc.org
704.973.4500

Amy Sloan
Receptionist
asloan@fftc.org
704.973.4500

Steve Carto
Facilities Manager
scarto@fftc.org
704.998.6469

 

Carolina Theatre

Richard Grubbs, AIA LEED AP
Project Manager
rgrubbs@fftc.org
704.973.4503

Susan Gray
Executive Assistant
sgray@fftc.org
704.973.4588

Emily C. McCallister
Programming & Operations  Project Manager
emccallister@fftc.org
704.973.4512