Boards of Directors

Our Governing Board of Directors

Leaders from our 13-county region guide the work of FFTC, providing stewardship, oversight and vision.

2023 Governing Board of Directors

Arrington Mixon, Chair, Civic Leader

Jeff Brown, Ally Bank

Marian Steele Clark, JC Steele and Sons

Kieth Cockrell, Bank of America 

Malcomb Coley, EY

Sharyn Ellison, Ellison Family Foundation

Betsy Fleming, Ph.D., Cressence

Lynn Good, Duke Energy

Todd Gorelick, Bridge Single-Family Rental

Jada Grandy-Mock, Fifth Third Bank

Kelly Katterhagen, Founder at BlackArch

Susan Kluttz, Civic Leader

Ralph Lopez Massas, American Airlines – Charlotte hub

Tropzie McCluney, Community Math Academy

Gene McLaurin, Quality Oil Company

Tom Nelson, National Gypsum

Janice Patrick, Civic Leader

Dr. Edward Serna, Winthrop University

Fred Whitfield, Charlotte Hornets