Our Staff

Your Partners In Philanthropy

Meet Our Staff

The FFTC team is honored to serve our community, clients and partners. We invite you to connect with us.

Business Development

Rebekah Allison

Rebekah Allison

Client Engagement Specialist

rallison@fftc.org

704.973.4553

Kelly Herr

Kelly Herr

Administrative Assistant, Philanthropic Advancement

kherr@fftc.org

704.973.4596

Nancy Kipnis

Nancy Kipnis

Assistant Vice President & Coordinator, Create Your Jewish Legacy

nkipnis@charlottejewishfoundation.org

704.973.4554

Kandace McDonah

Kandace McDonah

Assistant Vice President, Centers for Giving

kmcdonah@fftc.org

704.973.4565

Linda Nelson

Linda Nelson

Administrative Assistant, Centers for Giving

lsnelson@fftc.org

704.973.4573

Sara Piner

Sara Piner

Planned Giving Officer

spiner@fftc.org

704.973.4576

Deviré Robinson, J.D.

Deviré Robinson, J.D.

Vice President, Center for Nonprofit Sustainability

drobinson@fftc.org

704.973.4511

Rosalind Taylor

Rosalind Taylor, CFP®

Vice President, Center for Personal Philanthropy

rtaylor@fftc.org

704.973.4902

Ayanna Wakefield

Ayanna Wakefield

Board and Grants Specialist, Family Office Partners

awakefield@fftc.org

704.973.4543

Catherine Warfield

Catherine Warfield, CFP®

Vice President & Director, Family Office Partners

cwarfield@fftc.org

704.973.4515

Phil Warshauer

Phil Warshauer

Executive Director, Foundation for the Charlotte Jewish Community

pwarshauer@charlottejewishfoundation.org

704.973.4544

Holly Welch Stubbing

Holly Welch Stubbing, J.D.

Executive Vice President & In-house Counsel

hstubbing@fftc.org

704.973.4557