Regional Affiliate Boards of Trustees

Foundation For The Carolinas supports the work of 13 regional community foundations by engaging local leadership, managing endowments and providing grantmaking services to help inspire philanthropy one unique community at a time.

The lists that follow include the volunteer board members of the Foundation's regional affiliates. Click here for the Board of Advisors list, which includes the board chairs for each of the 13 regional affiliates.

North Carolina
Cabarrus County Community Foundation
Charlotte Mecklenburg Community Foundation
Cleveland County Community Foundation
Iredell County Community Foundation
Lexington Area Community Foundation
Lincoln County Community Foundation
Foundation For Richmond County
Salisbury Community Foundation
Stanly County Community Foundation
Union County Community Foundation

South Carolina
Cherokee County Community Foundation
Lancaster County Community Foundation
York County Community Foundation 

More Information

Click here for more information about Foundation For The Carolinas' Regional Affiliate Community Foundations.