Foundation Staff

President's Office

Michael Marsicano, Ph.D.
President & CEO
mmarsicano@fftc.org
704.973.4531

Paula J. Washam
Executive Assistant to Michael Marsicano
pwasham@fftc.org
704.973.4531

Sharon Laliberte
Administrative Associate
slaliberte@fftc.org
704.973.4502

 

Senior Leadership Office

Brian Collier
Executive Vice President
bcollier@fftc.org
704.973.4556



Community Programs & Civic Leadership
Information Technology & Human Resources

 

Eli Kahn
Community Programs & Civic Leadership Associate
ekahn@fftc.org
704.973.4542

Laura Smith
Executive Vice President lsmith@fftc.org
704.973.4562



Client Services
Finance
Marketing & Communications
Real Estate & Facilities Management

 

Laura Fox
Executive Assistant to Laura Smith
lfox@fftc.org
704.973.4566

Holly Welch Stubbing, J.D.
Executive Vice President & In-house Counsel
hstubbing@fftc.org
704.973.4557


Business Development & Relationship Management
Investments
Legal Affairs
Strategy & Product Development

 

Bobbie B. Sutton
Executive Assistant to Holly Welch Stubbing
bsutton@fftc.org
704.973.4545

Debra S. Watt
Senior Vice President, Information Technology & Human Resources
dwatt@fftc.org
704.973.4523

Information Technology & Human Resources

 

Tamara Offutt
Executive Assistant to Debra Watt
toffutt@fftc.org
704.973.4507

E4E Relief

Laura Meyer Wellman
President & CEO
info@e4erelief.org
704.973.4532

 

Business Development

Angie Allred, J.D.
Vice President, Center for Nonprofit Sustainability
aallred@fftc.org
704.973.4521

Nancy Kipnis
Assistant Vice President & Coordinator, Create Your Jewish Legacy
nkipnis@charlottejewishfoundation.org
704.973.4554

Douglas W. Benson, J.D.
Deputy Counsel & Vice President
dbenson@fftc.org
704.973.4594

Kandace McDonah
Grants Specialist, Center for Corporate Philanthropy
kmcdonah@fftc.org
704.973.4565

Rebekah Boggs
Philanthropic Advancement Specialist
rboggs@fftc.org
704.973.4553

Sara Piner
Assistant Vice President, Philanthropic Advancement
spiner@fftc.org
704.973.4576

Meg Dees
Vice President, Philanthropic Advancement - Affiliates
mdees@fftc.org
704.973.4504

Ayanna Wakefield
Board and Grants Specialist
awakefield@fftc.org
704.973.4543

Leigh Anne Drago
Philanthropic Advancement Specialist
ldrago@fftc.org

704.973.4596

Catherine Warfield, CFP®
Vice President, Center for Personal Philanthropy
cwarfield@fftc.org
704.973.4515

Mary Barr Gallivan
Director, Center for Corporate Philanthropy
mgallivan@fftc.org

704.973.4555

Phil Warshauer
Executive Director, Foundation for the Charlotte Jewish Community
pwarshauer@charlottejewishfoundation.org
704.973.4544

David W. Julian
Vice President, Regional Affiliates
djulian@fftc.org

704.973.4511

 

Community Programs & Civic Leadership

Qiana Austin
Vice President, Scholarships
qaustin@fftc.org
704.973.4535

Eli Kahn
Community Programs & Civic Leadership Associate
ekahn@fftc.org
704.973.4542

Ann S. Barnes
Executive Director, Children's Scholarship Fund-Charlotte
abarnes@fftc.org
704.973.4583

Carla F. McCrorey
Senior Scholarship Specialist
cmccrorey@fftc.org
704.973.4538

Alli Celebron-Brown
Vice President, Community Programs - Affiliates
acelebronbrown@fftc.org
704.973.4533

Carol Morris
Vice President, Community Initiatives
cmorris@fftc.org
704.973.4550

Lisa Clarke
Program Administrator, CSF-Charlotte
lclarke@fftc.org
704.973.4534

Amy Penwell
Board & Grants Specialist
apenwell@fftc.org
704.973.4520

Karen B. Coppadge
Grant Specialist
kcoppadge@fftc.org
704.973.4559

David Snider
Vice President, Community Programs
dsnider@fftc.org
704.973.4528

Lauren Evans
Board and Grants Specialist
levans@fftc.org
704.973.4568

 

Information Technology & Human Resources

Chakia Dixon
Technology Specialist
cdixon@fftc.org
704.973.4574

Kelly Kennedy, PHR
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
kkennedy@fftc.org
704.973.4595

Paul Fisher
Vice President, IT Operations & Architecture
pfisher@fftc.org
704.973.4509

Phyllis Wright
IT Manager
pwright@fftc.org
704.973.4573

Vicki L. Jones
Vice President, Product Management
vjones@fftc.org
704.973.4547

 

Client Services

Jill K. Blumenthal
Donor Relations Specialist
jblumenthal@fftc.org

704.973.4541

Andrea C. Phelps
Vice President, Donor Relations
aphelps@fftc.org
704.973.4514

Emily C. McCallister
Project & Development Officer
emccallister@fftc.org
704.973.4512

Ronald Townsend
Vice President, Client Services
rtownsend@fftc.org

704.973.4586

Susan P. Nelson
Senior Donor Relations Specialist snelson@fftc.org
704.973.4505

 

Finance

Alyssa R. Federico, CPA
Vice President, Finance
afederico@fftc.org
704.973.4517

Karen U. Hurd
Nonprofit Accountant
khurd@fftc.org
704.973.4552

Deborah Banks
Receivables
Specialist
dbanks@fftc.org

704.973.4577

Linda Jarrell
Staff Accountant
ljarrell@fftc.org
704.973.4584

Donuell Gibbs
Contributions Specialist
dgibbs@fftc.org
704.973.4549

Morgan A. Munn
Investment Accountant
mmunn@fftc.org
704.973.4518

Kelley M. Graham
Grants Specialist
kgraham@fftc.org
704.973.4516

 

Marketing & Communications

Tara Keener
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
tkeener@fftc.org
704.973.4570

Susan Gray
Executive Assistant
sgray@fftc.org
704.973.4588

Liz Cheek
Marketing Specialist
lcheek@fftc.org
704.973.4587

Erica Schnuck
Communications Specialist
eschnuck@fftc.org
704.973.4540

Rebecca Cullen
Assistant Vice President, Special Events
rcullen@fftc.org
704.973.4561

 

Real Estate & Facilities Management

Curt Walton
Vice President, Real Estate & Facilities Management
cwalton@fftc.org
704.973.4503

Susan Gray
Executive Assistant
sgray@fftc.org
704.973.4588

David Blake
Porter

Kathy W. Morris
Project Assistant
kmorris@fftc.org
704.973.4569

Sara Dodd
Receptionist
reception@fftc.org
704.973.4500

Shantá Scott
Facilities Manager
sscott@fftc.org
704.973.4519

Bill Edwards
Facilities Engineer
bedwards@fftc.org
704.918.9009