Foundation Staff

Executive Office

 

Michael Marsicano, Ph.D.
President & CEO
mmarsicano@fftc.org
704.973.4531

Laura Meyer Wellman
Executive Vice
President
lmeyer@fftc.org
704.973.4532

Paula J. Washam
Executive Assistant to Michael Marsicano
pwasham@fftc.org
704.973.4531

Shannon Fitzgerald
Executive Assistant to Laura Meyer Wellman
sfitzgerald@fftc.org
704.973.4513

Sharon Laliberte
Administrative Associate
slaliberte@fftc.org
704.973.4502

 

Community Programs & Civic Leadership

Brian Collier
Senior Vice President
bcollier@fftc.org
704.973.4556

Lauren Evans
Board and Grants Specialist
levans@fftc.org
704.973.4568

Qiana Austin
Vice President, Scholarships, Community Programs & Civic Leadership
qaustin@fftc.org
704.973.4535

Eli Kahn
Community Programs & Civic Leadership Associate
ekahn@fftc.org
704.973.4542

Ann S. Barnes
Executive Director, Children's Scholarship Fund-Charlotte
abarnes@fftc.org
704.973.4583

Carla F. McCrorey
Senior Scholarship Specialist
cmccrorey@fftc.org
704.973.4538

Alli Celebron-Brown
Vice President, Community Programs & Civic Leadership-Affiliates
acelebronbrown@fftc.org
704.973.4533

Carol Morris
Vice President, Community Programs & Civic Leadership
cmorris@fftc.org
704.973.4550

Lisa Clarke
Program Administrator, CSF-Charlotte
lclarke@fftc.org
704.973.4534

Amy Penwell
Board & Grants Specialist
apenwell@fftc.org
704.973.4520

Karen B. Coppadge
Grant Specialist
kcoppadge@fftc.org
704.973.4559

David Snider
Vice President
dsnider@fftc.org
704.973.4528

Finance & Donor Relations

Debra S. Watt
Chief Financial Officer
dwatt@fftc.org
704.973.4523

Linda Jarrell
Staff Accountant
ljarrell@fftc.org
704.973.4584

Deborah Banks
Finance Specialist – Receivables
dbanks@fftc.org

704.973.4577

Vicki L. Jones
Vice President, Product Management
vjones@fftc.org
704.973.4547

Jill K. Blumenthal
Donor Relations Specialist, Contributions
jblumenthal@fftc.org

704.973.4541

Morgan A. Munn
Investment Accountant
mmunn@fftc.org
704.973.4518

Chakia Dixon
Technology Specialist
cdixon@fftc.org
704.973.4574

Susan P. Nelson
Senior Donor Relations Specialist snelson@fftc.org
704.973.4505

Alyssa R. Federico, CPA
Vice President, Finance
afederico@fftc.org
704.973.4517

Tamara Offutt
Executive Assistant
toffutt@fftc.org
704.973.4507

Donuell Gibbs
Contributions Specialist
dgibbs@fftc.org
704.973.4549

Andrea C. Phelps
Vice President, Donor Relations
aphelps@fftc.org
704.973.4514

Kelley M. Graham
Donor Relations Specialist, Grants
kgraham@fftc.org
704.973.4516

Phyllis Wright
IT Manager
pwright@fftc.org
704.973.4573

Karen U. Hurd
Nonprofit Accountant
khurd@fftc.org
704.973.4552

 

 

Institutional Development

Laura Smith
Senior Vice President lsmith@fftc.org
704.973.4562

Susan Gray
Executive Assistant
sgray@fftc.org
704.973.4588

Ashlee Cloud
Executive Assistant - Institutional Development
acloud@fftc.org
704.973.4566

Emily C. McCallister
Event & Development Coordinator
emccallister@fftc.org
704.973.4512

Rebecca Cullen
Assistant Vice President, Special Events
rcullen@fftc.org
704.973.4561

Shantá Scott
Event Coordinator
sscott@fftc.org
704.973.4519

Bill Edwards
Facility Manager
bedwards@fftc.org
704.918.9009

Curt Walton
Vice President, Real Estate & Facilities Management
cwalton@fftc.org
704.973.4503

Investments & Human Resources

Judy L. Kerns
Chief Investment Officer
jkerns@fftc.org
704.973.4522

Kathy W. Morris
Project Assistant
kmorris@fftc.org
704.973.4569

Kelly M. Kennedy, PHR
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
kkennedy@fftc.org
704.973.4595

Tamara Offutt
Executive Assistant
toffutt@fftc.org
704.973.4507

Marketing & Communications

Tara Keener
Vice President, Communications
tkeener@fftc.org
704.973.4570

Erica Schnuck
Communications Specialist
eschnuck@fftc.org
704.973.4540

Liz Cheek
Marketing Specialist
lcheek@fftc.org
704.973.4587

Philanthropic Advancement

Holly Welch Stubbing, J.D.
Sr. Vice President, In-house Counsel
hstubbing@fftc.org
704.973.4557

Nancy Kipnis
Assistant Vice President & Coordinator, Create Your Jewish Legacy
nkipnis@charlottejewishfoundation.org
704.973.4554

Angie Allred, J.D.
Vice President, Center for Nonprofit Sustainability
aallred@fftc.org
704.973.4521

Kandace McDonah
Grants Specialist, Center for Corporate Philanthropy
kmcdonah@fftc.org
704.973.4565

Douglas W. Benson, J.D.
Associate Counsel & Vice President – Planned Giving
dbenson@fftc.org
704.973.4594

Sara Piner
Assistant Vice President, Philanthropic Advancement
spiner@fftc.org
704.973.4576

Tammie Blake
Disaster Relief Specialist, Center for Corporate Philanthropy
tblake@fftc.org
704.973.4526

Davida Rivens
Vice President, Center for Corporate Philanthropy
drivens@fftc.org
704.973.4527

Meg Dees
Vice President & Manager, Affiliate Development
mdees@fftc.org
704.973.4504

Bobbie B. Sutton
Executive Assistant
bsutton@fftc.org
704.973.4545

Leigh Anne Drago
Philanthropic Advancement Specialist
ldrago@fftc.org

704.973.4596

Ayanna Wakefield
Board and Grants Specialist
awakefield@fftc.org
704.973.4543

Mary Barr Gallivan
Director, Center for Corporate Philanthropy
mgallivan@fftc.org

704.973.4555

Catherine Warfield, CFP®
Vice President
cwarfield@fftc.org
704.973.4515

David W. Julian
Vice President
djulian@fftc.org

704.973.4511

Phil Warshauer
Executive Director, Foundation for the Charlotte Jewish Community
pwarshauer@charlottejewishfoundation.org
704.973.4544

 

 


Foundation For
The Carolinas


220 North Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202

Main phone:

704.973.4500


Toll free:

800.973.7244


Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Gallery Hours:

Open to the public
Monday-Friday
10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.