<<Previous: Ginter Foundation Board of Trustees  


The Greater Charlotte Cultural Trust
Board of Directors


William H. Williamson III, Chair
Afton Capital Management

C. Barton Landess, Secretary
Foundation For The Carolinas

James Y. Preston, Chair Emeritus
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP

Mary Lou Babb
Civic Leader

Francis J. Blanchfield, Jr.
Mayer Brown LLP

Christopher H. A. Cecil
GenSpring Family Offices

Caroline Dellinger
Bank of America

Tony Dillingham
Dillingham and Taylor Wealth Management, LLC

Jay Everette
Wells Fargo

Robert Harrington
Robinson, Bradshaw and Hinson, PA

Kevin Patterson
Civic Leader

Scott Provancher
Arts & Science Council

Mike Ryan
Grant Thornton LLP

Mattye Silverman
The Marc & Mattye Silverman Foundation

James Worrell, Sr.
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network


>>Next: Turner Family Foundation Board of Directors

More Information

Click here to read a feature story about the Greater Charlotte Cultural Trust.

Click here to learn more about the Greater Charlotte Cultural Trust.