<<Previous: Board of Advisors 

Regional Affiliate Boards of Trustees

The Foundation family includes 13 regional affiliate community foundations in North and South Carolina. Foundation For The Carolinas is privileged to partner with engaged citizens, organizations and families across the region.

Administrative and support services for each regional affiliate community foundation are handled by the staff of Foundation For The Carolinas, but it is the local leaders who build community endowments and make grantmaking decisions.

The lists that follow include the volunteer board members of the Foundation's regional affiliates. Click here for the Board of Advisors list, which includes the board chairs for each of the 13 regional affiliates.

North Carolina
Cabarrus County Community Foundation
Charlotte Mecklenburg Community Foundation
Cleveland County Community Foundation
Iredell County Community Foundation
Lexington Area Community Foundation
Lincoln County Community Foundation
Foundation For Richmond County
Salisbury Community Foundation
Stanly County Community Foundation
Union County Community Foundation

South Carolina
Cherokee County Community Foundation
Lancaster County Community Foundation
York County Community Foundation 



>>Next: Carolina Thread Trail Governing Board of Directors

More Information

Click here for more information about Foundation For The Carolinas' Regional Affiliate Community Foundations.